My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 2 Release Date, Time and Preview

0

My Hero Academia returned last week with season 6 and kicked off the paranormal release arc, one of the manga series’ most beloved story arcs. The first episode of the final season also featured Mirko, which was indeed a treat for the fans. Well, prepare to see more of her on the show, as Episode 2 teases the bunny hero’s massive fight.


RELATED: Chainsaw Man Gets Official Preview And Synopsis For Episode 1

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 2 is slated for the first time Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 2:30 a.m. PT (Pacific Time). You can stream the latest season on Crunchyroll, but the upcoming episode’s release time will vary depending on your region. Nevertheless, here is the exact broadcast schedule that you can follow to follow the episode in your time zone:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • Pacific Time: 2:30 a.m. PT (Saturday, October 8)
  • Central time: 4:30 a.m. CT (Saturday, October 8)
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 a.m. ET (Saturday, October 8)
  • UK time: 10:30 GMT (Saturday 8 October)
  • Indian time: 3:00 p.m. IST (Saturday, October 8)

Netflix is ​​also streaming the final season of My Hero Academia, but only in select regions. Fans in the United States, however, can only stream the new episodes on Crunchyroll, which simulcasts the episodes shortly after they finish airing in Japan.


Mirko will take the lead in My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 2

In the previous episode, UA heroes united to carry out a surprise attack against Shigaraki’s army and All For One. It was definitely a good episode for the heroes, but the cliffhanger ending suggested a darker theme for the second episode. At the end of the episode, the heroes learn that Mr. Garaki, the mad scientist loyal only to All For One, runs a lab under a hospital. Apparently Garaki experiments on people and creates monsters for the AFO army.

Shortly after learning of Garaki’s existence, the heroes attacked the lab; however, little did they know that Garaki’s monsters were more than ready to fight. Well, the Season 6 Episode 2 preview suggests that Endeavor and Eraserhead will be keeping the monsters in the hospital. At the same time, Mirko will focus on capturing Dr. Garaki, who will obviously unleash his monsters on the Rabbit Hero, giving him the perfect opportunity to show off his immense powers.

NEXT: Bungo Stray Dogs Announces New Cast Members For Season 4

Share.

Comments are closed.